Thank you for taking the time to visit my website. Here you will find information about myself and my music, as well as details as to how to contact me, purchase music, and any latest news.

You can find all of the works published through Peter Meechan Music on this site, as well as a few others. If you can’t find the piece you are looking for, either drop me an email or visit the links page where you will find links to various different publishers.

The music can be found on the left hand sidebar menu. You can choose music for either brass band or wind band, or you can search for music by instrument (using the drop down menu)

Latest releases

PMM116 • Meditation - trumpet and sting quartet
PMM115 • Forgotten Children -
PMM110 • Fragile Oasis - Wind Band

Recent news

Autumn 2014 News
The Legend of King Arthur at the National Finals @ RAH

Latest blog posts

Apex solo parts
2014 part one…